Category: DEFAULT

Slayride - Frightmare - Bringing Back The Bloodshed (CDr, Album)

Download Slayride	 - Frightmare - Bringing Back The Bloodshed  (CDr, Album)
Label: Razorback Records - none • Format: CDr Album, Promo • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Death Metal


Sonne 0und1 - The Moment Before I Explode (CDr, Album), Amsterdam Crown - Dayna Kurtz - Beautiful Yesterday (CD, Album), Wings Of A Dove - Bob Marley & The Wailers - Vol. 2 (Cassette), Naked In The Rain 2002, El Silbido - Pablo Beltran Ruiz - Brasilia (Vinyl), Just Make Love To Me (I Just Want To Make Love To You) - Muddy Waters - 1946/1954 (CD), Humungous Fungus - The Definition (CD), Mentiras - Dingo Maria - Hundir Mi Piel (CD), Backwet Blues - Bästard - Side Stuff (CD, Album), AWOL - Various - Braindead 5 (CD), Dum Da Dum (Club Version) - Melodie MC - Dum Da Dum (CD), Night Bird Flying - Jimi Hendrix - Jimi Hendrix (Box Set, LP, Album, LP, Album, LP, Album, LP, Album, Revok - Bad Books And Empty Pasts (CD, Album)

9 thoughts on “ Slayride - Frightmare - Bringing Back The Bloodshed (CDr, Album) ”

  1. Tojamuro says:
    Apr 11,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Bringing Back The Bloodshed on Discogs/5(17).
  2. Nakinos says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Bringing Back The Bloodshed on Discogs.
  3. Faeran says:
    Mar 03,  · FRIGHTMARE returns with more of their pulse-pounding, stalk and slash grind! Three years after the terror of their debut album, the legend of Nic Slasherhead continues with "Bringing Back the Bloodshed. 11 new songs including a cover of LAAZ ROCKIT's cult thrash classic, "Leatherface"!3/5(4).
  4. Doull says:
    Bringing Back the Bloodshed, an album by frightmare on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics connylpsuppwalapar.leestahealmesinaravecemumabi.coed on:
  5. Kagamuro says:
    Bringing Back the Bloodshed by FRIGHTMARE, released 06 March 1. Intro 2. Angela 3. Friday the 13th Part 2 4. Barbecutioner 5. They Were Warned 6. By Sword, By Pick, By Axe, Bye Bye 7. Terry Hawkins Arise 8. Slayride 9. The Island of Humongous The Blood Runs in Rivers Bringing Back the Bloodshed Leatherface (Lääz Rockit Cover).
  6. Maujinn says:
    Bringing Back The Bloodshed is highly recommended to any fans of grind, thrash, death metal, and horror. In short, this is recommended to metalheads. Check this album out as soon as possible, Bringing Back The Bloodshed is a modern day masterpiece and well suited to anybody’s metal collection.
  7. Vudogor says:
    Bringing Back The Bloodshed [Lyrics and Music by Maniac Neil] Death, murder in your head, Technicolor gore spewing images of horror in your head now watch. The screen turns red, cinematically dead, Tools of the trade, tearing into teenager flesh is exposed, Voluptuous treat, ocular feast for the sleaze ball freak.
  8. Bralkree says:
    'Bringing Back the Bloodshed' is a seamless blend of grindcore, death and thrash metal that makes you bang your head as though up from the fucking dead, and then some more. It's one of those albums wherein every element is pulled off in such a cohesive fashion that the most logical question after experiencing it is to ask 'Why the fuck hasn't this been done before?!'.
  9. Malagore says:
    The title track, Bringing Back The Bloodshed, is a relentless speed blast of everything that epitomises death metal before the album is rounded out with a Laaz Rockit cover, Leatherface (which was originally featured on the Leatherface: The Texas Chainsaw Massacre III soundtrack) that fits the album's M.O. like a .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *